Melancholic-romantic

Today I’m feeling sad. The date went well enough, but she turned me down for a second. I gave it a shot and was ready to give it a chance, but she wasn’t ready; what can I do, yeah?

Eh, there’s no big tragedy, really. I’m just sick of being single. Maybe that’s my problem; maybe I need to get used to being by myself or something.

Against my better judgement I signed up for a dating site. I’m treating it as a secondary source of opportunities for connection. God help me.

Oh and the girl I met abroad? Gone, not interested, not in my life. Later I’ll probably go delete (archive?) the photos we took together. I had a strong intuition that it wasn’t possible, so I’m not disappointed about that.

I’m so tired of being on the “dating market”.

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com

OR

📮(misfin) eph at Hashnix dot club