Happy birthday to me

Hey Gemini, long time no see. Just a quick update: I'm not disappeared. Lots of exciting things have happened in the mean time. I found a new, non-retail job, I've scheduled a date or two, and I've listened to some nice music. Oh, and yesterday was my birthday.

At the forefront of my mind are some goals I need to accomplish. I've got a better job, so that's one thing done. Another is to find a wife (hence dates, God help me).

Also, I gotta make some plans to find my own place. Graduating in 2020 launched me into my parent's basement; not a bad thing all things considered, but I need some more space or independence. I've been too comfortable.

Tamtoj děva i ja oddaljajemo se nemnožko. Zaisto, jesm očekyval togo naslědok. Meždu nami jest mnogo razstojanje i časove zony, zatom ne udobno my možemo obstajati jedin drugogo. I still like her I guess, but the feeling seems to be naturally subsiding. I dunno. Ako li jesm prěbyval v Evropě na dolgo, naš svezok može prostěje prodolžati: aj, Bog toliko znae.

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com

OR

📮(misfin) eph at Hashnix dot club