Έκανα ένα μικρό, έξοχο λάθος

I fell in love with a girl about a month before I’m leaving. This feels different from other times, somehow less performative or something, and I’m thrilled and afraid and excited and worried and electrified and…

Damnit.

Well, I’ll see how this goes. I can be patient, and ĝi ŝajnas, ke min ŝi ŝatas kaj volas esti apude mi. Kiam inter ni estos 8 horoj, ĉi tio malfaciliĝos, sed mi volas provi daŭrigi tion.

Kio estus vivo sen risko? Teda. Kiu ne riskas, tiu ne gajnas! Tamen mi scias, ke mia koro loĝas nun en danĝero kun eblecon de ĝi damaĝiĝonta esti. Se tion farus, mi supervivos.

But sometimes, these feelings can be so misleading
She turns and says, "Are you alright?"
I said, "I must be fine because my heart's still beating"

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com