Kristnaska Koncerto

Ĉi afiŝo sekvantas / This post is following up

tion antaŭan! / my previous post!

Wow! The concert was great. I had nothing to worry about, really. I'm up super late, so I'll keep this short.

I'm fortunate that English chant is not as developed, as I was able to improvise a little when I needed to. Moving from chromatic to diatonic is difficult, so I made the movement a little easier by ignoring the notation (I love byzantine music). It sounded good, and that's what mattered. Some of the young chanters wanted to practice English, so I obliged them.

After the concert, we went out for pizza like it was a baseball game. I went back to the place I'm staying and played Monopoly for much too late. La virino en nia kunularo fumas ĉi tiujn plej malbonodorajn cigaredojn, kiujn mi flaras ankoraŭ eĉ nun. Mi malfermis la fenestron ĉar la malbonodoro enrestas.

Vespermanĝo bonis, la koncerto bonis, tamen nun me *devus* dormi.

Noapte bună!

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com