Ja la vivo progresas

Hey Gemini,

I hope everything's going well for you! Things are good here. I've decided to dust off SeaMonkey for my school stuff. All the computer systems they use here are ever-so-slightly out of date in a wonderfully comfy way, that is, it's easier to use SeaMonkey Mail than some terrible webmail via Internet Explorer (chrome).

Everything is going well enough here. I'm pretty homesick, and I'm not quite sure what I'm doing for the holidays. I wish I was dating someone (and I know that if I was, I'd wish I have more freedom).

One of my friends is going through a rough time right now, and I feel too far away to help meaningfully. The Internet does connect people, but it's a rather superficial connection (which he's unfortunately discovered.) I feel for him.

This music program feels directionless, yada-yada. It's a little more directed now than it has been, but I'm questioning the wisdom of coming here in the first place. Might as well see it through. I am learning a lot about analysis and how to actually use the notation, though I do struggle a bit with timing.

Mia poŝtelefono iam faras prezentaĵojn el miaj fotografoj, kaj hieraŭ faris "via jaro en recenzo". En ĉi prezentaĵo, ĝi enhavis fotografojn de la virino, kun kiu mi retmesaĝis por monatoj. Mi estis forgesinta ŝin pri ŝi ĝis nun. Rilato kun ŝi ne povestus tre realisma kaj mi pensas, ke mi konis tion enkore. 'Spero kontraŭ 'spero estis, ĉu ne? Mi devus forigi ŝiajn fotojn.

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com