Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! Hristos se naște! С Рождеством! Feliĉan Kristnaskon! Веселого Родженја!

Hey Gemini! Hoping your holidays have been merry and bright. I’m at another conference, this time as staff of a sort. I’m helping with post-lecture small group discussions, kinda like a TA. The first session I ran went well, and the bishop joined the group too. He’s a great guy.

Al mi, ĉi konferenco estas malcomforta iomete, pro antaŭa amikeco kiuj kolapsis ekster la konferenco. Mia eksamiko ne ĉeestas je ĉi tiu konferenco, do mi ne konas, kial malbone mi sentas. Eble mi kutime sentas tiel pro la loko.

I spent all of today traveling. It’s very late here and I’m tired. Do, mi al dormo proksimiĝos kun dankemeco. Sunleviĝo iras rapide je noktoj bonaj.

Dormu bone!

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com