Quick update

Hey hey Gemini!

Not much has happened other than planning a trip and playing Guild Wars 2. My ex-employer still owes me $65.44 for mileage, and I am just petty enough to hound them over it. I'll give it a little more time (i.e. until about Thursday) and then get after them for it.

Guild Wars 2 is really fun, but I don't want to wind up spending all my time doing that. I saw a disturbing post somewhere online that said something like

Oh yeah, I lost my job, started playing video games, and oops a decade went by lmao lol

↑ not something I'm interested in doing.

I think the most likely trip I'll take is sightseeing by train; just something to travel and see new things – clear my head a bit and learn about something new.

I saw a video about this Unicode character: ⍼. Apparently, nobody knows what ⍼ represents or where it came from. I like it a lot.

I'll write again soon!

Recent Media

Games

Music

Books & things to read

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com