Low data mode

My work gave me a wifi hotspot that has recently been throttled by the ISP, so naturally I'm doing my best to conserve data as much as I can. I've kinda run out of stuff to do because I'm limited by the tools and supplies I have rn, so whatever.

Yesterday evening, I went on a boat up and down the river with a local young adult group. Originally, I didn't want to go as it seems that I end up regretting the time I spend with that group. Happily, this was not the case last night. I had fun dancing the 12-step and the dabke. I met some people, and reencountered some others who I hadn't seen for a while. There's one person from that group who I should ask out for coffee sometime.

I have an article in the works responding to a post I found on Cosmos or Antenna about native English speakers's pronunciation of foreign words.

Anyway, I should get back to work.

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com