The grass is not always greener

Aug. 15th, 2022 @169

Let me preface this post by saying that I still do prefer my new job to my old one. That being said, it ain't perfect. It's a good reminder to not imagine things better than they are, then act as if those imaginations are reality.

Ekzemple: At my old job, a mailing of 170-200 mailpieces was a hassle that took an hour or two. At my new job, it took eight hours (разъяснение: I'm new and the printers are slow.)

Onboarding has been minimal, kaj ĉefulo mia estis aĉulo. Mi lin ne ŝatas :^)

Reale, li dokumentis okazaĵon, kiam mi maltrafis videotelefonaĵon antaŭ mi komencis laboron kun la organizaĵo. Kio la fiko estas tio fekaĵ'?

Whatever, I'm tired.

Заоутра буде лучше неж вчера.

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com