Coronavirus adventure, day 1

Hey hey hey! Happy feast of the Transfiguration!

So far, I’ve been very tired and mildly congested, like I have bad allergies or something. No cough, no sneezing, just a funny feeling in my chest and nose. I still have a sense of taste and smell, though perhaps they are a little dulled.

It’s been heartening to get some messages from friends from the conference (greetz to Daria, Ana, and Jenny). I’ve spent almost the whole day on discord with some friends from North America.

It’s been very cloudy and a little rainy here; the air is very humid. I’m in this weird position of being too sick to do things, but not sick enough to not want to do things. As the day progressed I’ve only felt worse, so I expect to be out of that feeling and into simply feeling ill soon.

I’ve got nothing to complain about tbh. I’m a little surprised at how upbeat I’m feeling, especially because my lungs hurt. I dunno if I’ve ever experienced my lungs hurting like this, i.e. no secondhand smoke or small particles. Whatever lol 😷

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com