It finally happened

I tested positive for coronavirus! My grandma got it first, then my sister, now me. So far I feel very tired, but not too sick, i.e. I’m not feverish or coughing. We’ll see how it progresses. I don’t want to give this to anyone else.

I’m not excited for this lol 😜

Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me.
When O Christ out God, Thou wast transfigured on the mountain, Thou didst reveal Thyself in glory to Thy disciples in proportion as they could bear it. Let Thine everlasting light also enlighten us sinners through the intercession of the Theotokos, O Bestower of Light, glory to Thee!
The mountain that once was veiled in gloom and smoke, is now holy and revered, since Thy feet, O Lord, have stood upon it. For by Thy dread Transfiguration, the mystery hidden before the ages has been made manifest in the last times to Peter, James, and John. Unable to endure the shining of Thy face and the brilliance of Thy garments, they fell to the ground upon their faces. Seized with wonder and amazement, they saw Moses and Elijah talking with Thee about the things that would befall Thee; and a voice came in testimony from the Father saying: “This is My beloved Son in Whom I am well pleased; listen to Him! It is He Who grants the world great mercy!”

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com