Took me a minute; summer camp

@230

Hey Gemini!

Sud0nim, I got your email and I’m glad my post was good to you :). Please forgive the lack of email response, I seem to be unable to send emails from that address. I’ll have to do some digging as to see why.

Once again, I’m a camp counselor. I’ve been having a lot of fun this past week. The camp is a church camp, and is really different from the church camp I went to as a kid. Some of my campers are interested in learning more about Byzantine chant and other church music, which makes me glad. They’re just beginning, so they’re mostly looking for the ison.

That acedic/lovesick feeling appears in waves, and it doesn’t help that I have a crush on another counselor. I don’t really know what to do. Perhaps I should pray about it and stop worrying so much.

Ok, I have to get up for orthros soon. Goodnight. 💤

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com