Looking forward to more of the summer

Hey Gemini,

This is the perfect part of the summer. It's 8pm, the sun is still up, and it's been pleasantly warm all day. The birds are singing and the sky is clear. I'm hoping that the whole season will be like this.

For all my railing against technocapital, I am kinda looking forward to some software updates from a certain megacorp 😅. What can I say, it just werks :^).

Work has been alright. My boss' boss has set up all of these metrics to measure our performance, which I'm not a huge fan of. I understand why, I guess I don't like it because it can't track everything we do. Or maybe I'm just a slacker at heart and don't want someone looking over my shoulder at work.

I dunno, it's feeling very holding-pattern over here.

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com