Wired, tired

Hey Gemini,

Those keycaps arrived, and I like them a lot. They're nice and tall, and really feel good to type on. Gaming will be another thing, but if people played Spacewar on big keys, I can play games on these.

Not much to report today. Work was alright, dance practice was a lot of fun for once (we drilled steps instead of whirling through choreography), and I feel like I'm moving on from whatever that too-short/too-invested relationship was pretty quickly.

Tomorrow I'm going to a concert after work. It's Byzantine chant, and I'm rather excited to go. The church I go to typically uses obikhod but I grew up with Byzantine chant, which has a special nostalgic place in my heart.

I'm also getting up really early tomorrow, so I'm going to bed now. Goodnight, gemini :) 💤

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com