Another quick set of updates

Wednesday, February 16th, 2022AD / Thursday, Feb. 17th, 2022AD

I'm up too late (yet again).

Job's still good, though I was asked if I'd work at the other office downtown. I'm still deciding. There are pros to working downtown, but I don't know if I want to, for a number of reasons. Primarily, I dunno how I'd get there on time โ€” no car (yet).

I tried installing Plan 9 from User Space on my computer, but I'm too smoothbrained to understand it. 9front in a VM is alright, but I don't have the time or patience to learn how not-UNIX works, even if it's really fun to monkey around with.

The cat went to the vet today. She needs to brush her teeth more and have some teeth-cleaning treats, but other than that she's healthy. She was given some anesthesia, so she's been a little high for a while ๐Ÿˆ.

Media

Music

Tiens bon la vague et tiens bon le vent,
Hisse et ho, Santiano !
Si Dieu veut toujours droit devant,
Nous irons jusqu'ร  San Francisco !

Anyway, see you tomorrow.

~eph

๐Ÿ  Home
๐Ÿ“ฏ Posts

๐Ÿ“ง Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com