Late night posting about dance practice

Feb. 16th, ~@305

I really ought to stop doing this, i.e. putting off sleep because I want to go On-Line™️.

yuo just got neco arc'd

Yesterday (the 15th of February) was good. I went to work, submitted reports, and did my best to use the label maker responsibly. After work was dance practice. I'm not at the point where I could perform, both because of my inexperience and because maestro hasn't actually taught me (or any of the other new people) the steps. It's hard to dance a sîrba or keep up with a hora moldoveneasca when you don't know the steps. That being said, practice was good. I feel like I am learning the steps and the dances, albeit more slowly than I think I would if I had more time to really get to know them.

Anyway, that's all for now. Goodnight! 😴

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com