Got the job!

Friday, December 10th, 2021AD; @743

Hey!

I got the job at that residential management company! While there was a little bit of miscommunication, it wasn't insurmountable, and I'm happy about it. This does mean (probably) that I won't be able to work at the high school anymore. I'm a little disappointed that I (probably) won't be able to work there any more, but there's no advancement in that position while the new job will let me move forward.

It's snowing a lot today, and it's going to keep snowing. I'm kinda relived. With all the climate change news I had been reading, I think I had conviced myself that the snow and cold wouldn't come. I'm glad to have been proven wrong.

There's a cool program I found that lets me change my mouse cursor into a little pointing hand instead of an arrow. It's a little goofy, but I like it.

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com