A fontpack and a recap of the day

A fontpack for Lagrange

Tuesday, November 9th, 2021AD

11:47pm

Hey everyone!

I found an excellent website through my RSS feeds that offers free and libre fonts. I found one called Minipax that I like a lot, and so I made a fontpack for Lagrange. Feel free to install it from the link below:

Minipax Fontpack for Lagrange.

I downloaded the Minipax font by Raphaël Ronot from

velvetyne.fr/fonts/minipax/

and use it in Lagrange as a heading font.

Work today

Work today was good! I work as a tutor at a local high school. The students I worked with today all had very good questions and (for the most part) really put thought into what they presented. I had fun and I hope they did too. I was even able to use syntactic trees to explain how prepositions work, which made me feel like the linguistics degree I earned is worth something.

Future plans and anxieties

There's a nice girl I'd like to ask out on a date, but I'm still psyching myself up to ask her. She goes to my church, & her brother administrates a Georgian wine importation company. I'm not nervous per se, sed poste miaj antaŭaj spertoj kun rendevuado moderna, mi ne avidas por reenireco al la ludokampo.

Tamen, se ŝi al mi diras "ne", nenio ŝanĝiĝos por mi.

Holy Apostles, Erastus, Olympas, Herodion, Sosipater, Quartus and Tertius, / entreat the merciful God, / to grant our souls forgiveness of transgressions.
You appeared as a bright star announcing Christ with your radiance, / which is repulsive to this world, O Martyr Constantine; / extinguishing the allure of false gods, / you enlighten the faithful, / always interceding for us all.

Holy King Constantine-Kakhi, pray to God for us!

🏠 Home
📯 Posts

📧 Email me!

caustic.talus.0q (at) icloud.com